Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Chantelle Alderson

Operations Manager

Robert Aley

Digital Projects Lead

Joanna Bagniewska

Communications & Public Engagement Officer

Louise Bates

Executive Assistant to Professor Pollard

Jessica Bryan-Bentley

Grants manager

Caitlin Beane

Apprentice HR Assistant and Telephone Administrator

Emily Davis

Finance & Grants Officer

Denis Murphy

Deputy Director of Operations (OVG)

Liz Derow

Events Manager

Sorcha Edmiston

HR and Graduate Studies Officer

Emma Cheong

Events Organiser

Georgina Bishop

PA to Professor Lambe, Dr Aley, and the Senior Management Team

Louise Gillane

PA to Prof. Matthew Wood

Lucy Goodwin

Apprentice Finance Assistant

Nicola Gregg

Teaching Course Administrator

Ben Gregorio

Communications Officer

Sabrina Harris

Executive Assitant to Professor Hollander

Lucy Howe

Senior Development Manager

Ibrahim Abbasi

Finance and Grants Apprentice

Nasir Marwat

Finance Manager

Mary Macaulay

HR Officer

Shaka Obhiozele

Head of Administration

Khaya Rowland

Grants Manager

Fiona Smith

Finance & Grants Officer

Ketlin Stroo

Head of Finance

Dom Tromans

EA to Prof. Servais, STRONG Office Manager

Umar Randawa

Finance and Grants Apprentice

Delphine Vaneecke

Senior HR Officer

Charlotte Walber

HR Manager

Conor Whelan

Junior Project Manager