Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Seun Ajayi

Project Manager

Robert Aley

Digital Projects Lead

Jamie Armstrong

Project Officer

Rowan Azevedo-Greenwood

Personal Assistant to Professor Sir Andrew Pollard

Laura Borg

Communications Lead

Samantha Branch

Head of Finance

Andrew Brogden

IDRM Deputy Building Manager

Jessica Bryan-Bentley

Grants Manager

Caitlin Beane

HR Officer

Rachel Colin- Jones

Senior Programme Manager

Lucy Cornish

HR Officer

Emily Davis

Senior Finance Officer

Liz Derow

Events Manager

Emma Cheong

Events Organiser

Katie Englefield

Business Administration Apprentice

Amie Flory

Operations Assistant and PA to Iris Hofmann

Georgina Bishop

EA to Professor Lambe, Dr Aley, and the Senior Management Team

Mujtaba Ghulam Farooq

IT Support Officer

Louise Gillane

PA to Prof. Matthew Wood

Lucy Goodwin

Finance Officer

Nicola Gregg

Teaching Course Administrator

Sabrina Harris

Executive Assistant to Professor Hollander

Ludmila Hodac

Grants Officer

Katy Holmans

Personal Assistant

Lucy Howe

Senior Development Manager

Fardowsi Kazi

Executive Assistant

Gabriela Kuzmycha

Grants Administrator

Liaquat (Lucky) Khan

Communications Officer

Riya Limbu

Receptionist & Administration Assistant

Nuria Machin

Senior Programme Manager

Thejaswini Madupuri

Junior Project Manager

Nasir Marwat

Finance Manager

Mary Macaulay

Senior HR Officer

Stephanie McClain

Athena Swan Co-Ordinator

Rebecca Morgan

Executive Assistant to Senior Academics at OVG

Sorcha Morrissey

HR and Graduate Studies Officer

Denis Murphy

Deputy Director of Operations (OVG)

Amanda Nicolle

IDRM Communications & Events Officer

Hasan Nisar

Clinical Trials Receptionist and Administrator

Shaka Obhiozele

Head of Administration & Finance

Hannah Preston- Jones

Project Manager

Sara Quintero Barceinas

Project Manager

Khaya Rowland

Grants Manager

Rizwana Samad


Sam Scott

Data Manager

Fiona Smith

Senior Finance Officer

Kristina Tanso

Sr. Development Executive

Load More