Cookies on this website

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you click 'Accept all cookies' we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies and you won't see this message again. If you click 'Reject all non-essential cookies' only necessary cookies providing core functionality such as security, network management, and accessibility will be enabled. Click 'Find out more' for information on how to change your cookie settings.

Robert Aley

Digital Projects Lead

Jamie Armstrong

Project Officer

Rowan Azevedo-Greenwood

Personal Assistant to Professor Sir Andrew Pollard

Joanna Bagniewska

Communications & Public Engagement Officer

Laura Borg

Communications Officer

Jessica Bryan-Bentley

Grants manager

Caitlin Beane

HR Officer

Rachel Colin- Jones

Senior Programme Manager

Juliette Cotton

Junior Project Manager

Emily Davis

Senior Finance Officer

Liz Derow

Events Manager

Sorcha Edmiston

HR and Graduate Studies Officer

Emma Cheong

Events Organiser

Katie Englefield

Business Administration Apprentice

Amie Flory

Operations Assistant and PA to Iris Hofmann

Georgina Bishop

PA to Professor Lambe, Dr Aley, and the Senior Management Team

Mujtaba Ghulam Farooq

IT Support Officer

Louise Gillane

PA to Prof. Matthew Wood

Lucy Goodwin

Finance Officer

Nicola Gregg

Teaching Course Administrator

Sabrina Harris

Executive Assistant to Professor Hollander

Ludmila Hodac

Grants Officer

Katy Holmans

Personal Assistant

Lucy Howe

Senior Development Manager

Ibrahim Abbasi

Finance Apprentice

Rufina Kayolanova

IDRM Communications & Events Officer

Fardowsi Kazi

EA to Professor Laurent Servais

Gabriela Kuzmycha

Grants Administrator

Liaquat (Lucky) Khan

Communications Officer

Riya Limbu

Receptionist & Administration Assistant

Nasir Marwat

Finance Manager

Mary Macaulay

Senior HR Officer

Stephanie McClain

Athena Swan Co-Ordinator

Denis Murphy

Deputy Director of Operations (OVG)

Shaka Obhiozele

Head of Administration

Joaquin Perea

Administrative Assistant to the Oxford Vaccine Group

Hannah Preston- Jones

Project Manager

Khaya Rowland

Grants Manager

Rizwana Samad


Noor Shahzad

Human Resources Apprentice

Fiona Smith

Finance & Grants Officer

Kristina Tanso

Sr. Development Executive

Eduardo Tirta Prawita

Data Manager

Umar Randawa

Finance and Grants Apprentice

Delphine Vaneecke

Senior HR Officer

Charlotte Walber

HR Manager

Oliver Warren

Building and Laboratory Assistant IDRM

Conor Whelan

Project Manager

Load More